

Governors 2024-2025



Andrew Markwell
Co-Chair of Governors
Designated Governor for PHSE
Re-elected: May 2023
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Michael Granville
Co-Chair of Governors
First appointed: May 2024
Governor Type: Local Authority (formerly Co-Opted)



Francesca Knight
Designated Governor for Disadvantaged Children and EDI;
Re-elected: August 2022
Governor Type: Co-opted (formerly Parent)



Lucy DohertyDesignated Governor for Health & Safety and Policies
Re-elected: February 2025
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Emma Rylands
Designated Governor for SEND;
First elected: October 2022
Governor Type: Parent



Donna TomlinsonDesignated Governor for Safeguarding / Child Protection
First elected: November 2022
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Governors 2024-2025



Lauren Hassell
Designated Governor for Communication
First elected: September 2023
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Kelly MageeDesignated Governor for Early Years
First elected: September 2023
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Laurie Poulter
Designated Governor for Pupil Data
First elected: September 2023
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Victoria Cherry-DownesFirst elected: January 2024
Governor Type: Staff



Tom PocockDesignated Governor for ICT and Communication
First elected: July 2024
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Andrew Green
Designated Governor for PE
First elected: July 2024
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Governors 2024-2025



Jim Loader
Designated Governor for Sustainability
First elected: October 2024
Governor Type: Parent Governor



Jodie Davies
Designated Governor for Curriculum
First elected: October 2024
Governor Type: Parent Governor



Amber Hanrahan
Designated Governor for English as an Additional Language
Re-elected: April 25
Governor Type: Co-Opted



Sarah DeNiese First elected: October 24 Associate Member



Martha Lambert
Supporting oversight of PE and PHSE
First elected: October 24
Associate Member



Natalie Younger-Maclellan First elected: October 24 Associate Member



Governors 2024-2025



Headteacher – Amanda Dingwall Appointed: September 2014