## **THOMAS A BECKET INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2023/24**



Andrew Markwell Chair of Governors Re-elected: May 2023 Governor Type: Co-Opted



Francesca Knight Designated Governor for Disadvantaged Children; Junior School Link Re-elected: August 2022 Governor Type: Co-opted (formerly Parent)



Lucy Doherty Designated Governor for Health & Safety First elected: December 2021 Governor Type: Co-Opted



**Paulina Harmer** First elected: March 2022 Governor Type: Parent



Michael Granville Vice Chair of Governors Designated Link Training Governor First elected: September 2022 Governor Type: Co-Opted

## **THOMAS A BECKET INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2023/24**



Helen Fealey Designated Governor for Finance First elected: October 2022 Governor Type: Parent



**Emma Rylands Designated Governor for SEND / Inclusion; Junior School Link** First elected: October 2022 Governor Type: Parent



**Donna Tomlinson Designated Governor for Safeguarding / Child Protection** First elected: November 2022 Governor Type: Co-Opted



Lauren Hassell Designated Governor for Pupil Wellbeing / Medical First elected: September 2023 Governor Type: Co-Opted



Kelly Magee First elected: September 2023 Governor Type: Co-Opted

## **THOMAS A BECKET INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2023/24**



**Laurie Poulter** First elected: September 2023 Governor Type: Co-Opted



**Victoria Cherry-Downes** First elected: January 2024 Governor Type: Staff



Headteacher – Amanda Dingwall Appointed: September 2014



**Jon Mayes** First elected: September 2021 Governor Type: Associate (formerly Co-opted)



**Beth Mayes** First elected: November 2022 Governor Type: Associate (formerly Co-opted)